Twitter logo Follow us on Twitter!

Contact the Library

Do you need research help?

Do you have a library purchase request from your department or program?

Do you wish to request a book for the Browsing Collection?

Do you have a comment about this site?


Library Departments | Library People

Departments

Circulation Desk
(718) 482-5426

Collection Development
(718) 482-5476

Extended Day Services
(718) 482-5428/5426

Extension Services
(718) 482-6018

Institutional Archives
(718) 482-5434

Instruction
(718) 482-5476

Interlibrary Loan
(718) 482-5428

Library Annex
(718)-482-7570

Media Desk
(718) 482-5431

Reference Desk
(718) 482-5425

Serials
(718) 482-5415

TV Studio
(718) 482-5177

Technical Services (Acquisitions and Cataloging)
(718) 482-5423

Fax
(718) 609-2011

Faculty & Staff

Professor Scott G. White, Chief Librarian
Room E101P2 Telephone 718-482-5421
swhite@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Steven Ovadia, Deputy Chief Librarian
Room C745EE Telephone 718-482-6022
sovadia@lagcc.cuny.edu

Elizabeth Arestyl, Deputy Chief Librarian's Office
Room E101N Telephone 718-482-6022
earestyl@lagcc.cuny.edu

Bokul Bahar, Instruction Assistant
Room E101H Telephone 718-482-5476
bbahar@lagcc.cuny.edu

Linda Barber, Media Services
Room E101 Telephone 718-482-5432
lbarber@lagcc.cuny.edu

Karen Bobb, IT Support Assistant
Room E101H Telephone 718-482-5438
kbobb@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor Barbara Carrel, Reference Librarian
Room E101H Telephone 718-482-5425/5429
bcarrel@lagcc.cuny.edu

Kaywan Chan, Technical Services
Room E101H Telephone 718-482-5429
kchan@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Marilyn Chin-Gosset, Reference Librarian
Room E101H Telephone 718-482-5425/5429
mchin-gosset@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Thomas Cleary, Archivist
Room E101P3 Telephone 718-482-5434
tcleary@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor Betsy Crenshaw, Reference Librarian
Room E101H Telephone 718-482-5425/5429
bcrenshaw@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor Eva Dimova-Angelov, Reference Librarian
Room E101 Telephone 718-482-5425
pdimova-angelov@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Francine Egger-Sider, Coordinator, Technical Services
Room E101H5 Telephone 718-482-5423
fegger@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Louise Fluk, Collection Development Librarian
Room E101H9 Telephone 718-482-5424
fluk@lagcc.cuny.edu

Jacqueline Fuentes, Periodicals
Room E101N Telephone 718-482-5422
jfuentes@lagcc.cuny.edu

Eileen Goldberg, Circulation
Room E101N Telephone 718-482-5426
EILEEN@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Dianne Gordon Conyers, Serials Librarian
E101L Telephone 718-482-5415
dconyers@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor Qianli Hu, Reference Librarian
Room E101 Telephone 718-482-5425
qhu@lagcc.cuny.edu

Juan Hurtado, College Laboratory Technician, Media Services/Extended Day
Room E101W Telephone 718-482-5439
JUAN@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Elizabeth Jardine, Metadata Librarian
Room E101 Telephone 718-482-5450
ejardine@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor Edward Keane, Reference Librarian
Room E101 Telephone 718-482-5425
ekeane@lagcc.cuny.edu

Yeofanah Jean-Mary, Extended Day/Interlibrary Loan
Room E101C Telephone 718-482-5428

Skylar Jones, Circulation
Room E101C Telephone 718-482-5426
skjones@lagcc.cuny.edu

Charles Keyes, Instructional Services
Room E101H5 Telephone 718-482-6018
ckeyes@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Galina Letnikova, Coordinator of Library Instruction
Room E101H1 Telephone 718-482-5476
gletnikova@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Clementine Lewis, Head, Extended Day & Interlibrary Loan Services
Room E101G Telephone 718-482-5428
clement@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Silvia Lin Hanick, Reference & First Year Experience Librarian
Room E101O Telephone 718-482-5480
slinhanick@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Ann Matsuuchi, Instructional Technology/Systems Librarian
Room E101M Telephone 718-482-5213
amatsuuchi@lagcc.cuny.edu

Valerie Mazzella-Lazides, Institutional Archives
Room E101Q Telephone 718-482-5434
VALERIE@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Ian McDermott, Instruction Librarian
Room E101H8 Telephone 718-482-5430
imcdermott@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Chris McHale, Access Services
Room E101D Telephone 718-482-5441
cmchale@lagcc.cuny.edu

Riya Mitha, Circulation
Room E101C Telephone 718-482-5426
rmitha@lagcc.cuny.edu

Martha Mitterbauer, Extended Day/Interlibrary Loan
Room E101C Telephone 718-482-5428

Eric Moy, Senior College Laboratory Technician
Room E101Z Telephone 718-482-5435
emoy@lagcc.cuny.edu

Terry Neeley, Periodicals
Room E101N Telephone 718-482-5422
tneeley@lagcc.cuny.edu

Mary Magdalena Olichwer, CUNY Office Assistant
Room E101H Telephone 718-482-5429
molichwer@lagcc.cuny.edu

Nwe Oo, Circulation
Room E101C Telephone 718-482-5426
noo@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor M. Anne O'Reilly, Electronic Resources Librarian
Room E101H Telephone 718-482-6021
moreilly@lagcc.cuny.edu

Terry Parker, Coordinator, Media Services
Room E101Y Telephone 718-482-5433
Terry@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor William Perrenod, Reference Librarian
Room E101 Telephone 718-482-5425
wperrenod@lagcc.cuny.edu

Jose Quizhpe, Media Services
Room E101U Telephone 718-482-5436
jquizhpe@lagcc.cuny.edu

Nasrin Rahman, Chief Librarian's Office
Room E101P Telephone 718-482-5420/5421
Nasrin@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Alexandra Rojas, Head, Reference/Public Services
Room E101H4 Telephone 718-482-6020
arojas@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor Betty Schlissel, Reference Librarian
Room E101H Telephone 718-482-5429
bschlissel@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Derek Stadler, Web Services Librarian
Room E101H7 Telephone 718-482-5031
dstadler@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Candace Stuart, Reference Librarian
Room E101 Telephone 718-482-5425
castuart@lagcc.cuny.edu

Jamie Vitale, Technical Services
Room E101H Telephone 718-482-5429
jvitale@lagcc.cuny.edu

Ronnie Wilson, Circulation
Room E101C Telephone 718-482-5426
ronwilson@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor Martin Zimerman, Reference Librarian
Room E101 Telephone 718-482-5425
mzimerman@lagcc.cuny.edu