Library Directory

  Faculty & Staff

Professor Scott G. White
Chief Librarian
Room E201-A7
(718) 482-5421
swhite@lagcc.cuny.edu
Professor Steven Ovadia
Deputy Chief Librarian
Room E201-A5
(718) 482-6022
sovadia@lagcc.cuny.edu

A-L

Elizabeth Arestyl
Deputy Chief Librarian’s Office
Room E201-A
(718) 482-6022
earestyl@lagcc.cuny.edu

Bokul Bahar
Instruction Assistant
Room E101Y
(718) 482-5476
bbahar@lagcc.cuny.edu

Linda Barber
Media Services
Room E201-C10
(718) 482-5432
lbarber@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor Barbara Carrel
Reference Librarian
Room E101H
(718) 482-5425/5429
bcarrel@lagcc.cuny.edu

Kaywan Chan
Technical Services
Room E101H
(718) 482-5429
kchan@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Marilyn Chin-Gosset
Reference Librarian
Room E101H
(718) 482-5425/5429
mchin-gosset@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Thomas Cleary
Archivist
Room E201-K
(718) 482-5434
tcleary@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor Betsy Crenshaw
Reference Librarian
Room E101H
(718) 482-5425/5429
bcrenshaw@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor Eva Dimova-Angelov
Reference Librarian
Room E101
(718) 482-5425
pdimova-angelov@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Francine Egger-Sider
Coordinator, Technical Services
Room E101H6
(718) 482-5423
fegger@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Louise Fluk
Collection Development Librarian
Room E101H9
(718) 482-5424
fluk@lagcc.cuny.edu

Jacqueline Fuentes
Periodicals
Room E101N
(718) 482-5422
jfuentes@lagcc.cuny.edu

Eileen Goldberg
Circulation
Room E101C
(718) 482-5426
EILEEN@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Dianne Gordon Conyers
Serials Librarian
Room E101L
(718) 482-5415
dconyers@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Elizabeth Jardine
Metadata Librarian
Room E201-A2
(718) 482-5450
ejardine@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor Edward Keane
Reference Librarian
Room E101
(718) 482-5425
ekeane@lagcc.cuny.edu

Skylar Jones
Circulation
Room E101C
(718) 482-5426
skjones@lagcc.cuny.edu

Charles Keyes
Instructional Services
Room E101Y
(718) 482-6018
ckeyes@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Galina Letnikova
Coordinator of Library Instruction
Room E101Y
(718) 482-5476
gletnikova@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Clementine Lewis
Head, Extended Day & Interlibrary Loan Services
Room E101G
(718) 482-5428
clement@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Silvia Lin Hanick
Reference & First Year Experience Librarian
Room E201-A3
(718) 482-5480
slinhanick@lagcc.cuny.edu

M-Z

Professor Ann Matsuuchi
Instructional Technology/Systems Librarian
Room E201-A4
(718) 482-5213
amatsuuchi@lagcc.cuny.edu

Valerie Mazzella-Lazides
Institutional Archives
Room E201-K1
(718) 482-5434
VALERIE@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Ian McDermott
Instruction Librarian
Room E101W
(718) 482-5430
imcdermott@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Chris McHale
Access Services
Room E101D (718) 482-5441
cmchale@lagcc.cuny.edu

Riya Mitha
Circulation
Room E101C (718) 482-5426
rmitha@lagcc.cuny.edu

Martha Mitterbauer
Extended Day/Interlibrary Loan
Room E101C
(718) 482-5428
illlg@lagcc.cuny.edu

Eric Moy
Senior College Laboratory Technician
Room E201-C7
(718) 482-5435
emoy@lagcc.cuny.edu

Terry Neeley
Periodicals
Room E101N
(718) 482-5422
tneeley@lagcc.cuny.edu

Maria M. Olichwer
CUNY Office Assistant
Room E101H
(718) 482-5429
molichwer@lagcc.cuny.edu

Nwe Oo
Circulation
Room E101C (718) 482-5426
noo@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor M. Anne O’Reilly
Electronic Resources Librarian
Room E201-A1
(718) 482-6021
moreilly@lagcc.cuny.edu

Felix Peralta
Media Services
Room E201-C6
(718) 482-5177
fperalta@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor William Perrenod
Reference Librarian
Room E101
(718) 482-5425
wperrenod@lagcc.cuny.edu

Jose Quizhpe
Media Services
Room E201-C2
(718) 482-5436
jquizhpe@lagcc.cuny.edu

Sadana Raghunath
Extended Day/Interlibrary Loan
Room E101C
(718) 482-5428
illlg@lagcc.cuny.edu

Nasrin Rahman
Chief Librarian’s Office
Room E201-A8
(718) 482-5420/5421
Nasrin@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Alexandra Rojas
Head, Reference/Public Services
Room E101Z
(718) 482-6020
arojas@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor Betty Schlissel
Reference Librarian
Room E101H
(718) 482-5429
bschlissel@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Derek Stadler
Web Services Librarian
Room E201-A6
(718) 482-5031
dstadler@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Candace Stuart
Reference Librarian
Room E101
(718) 482-5425
castuart@lagcc.cuny.edu

Jamie Vitale
Technical Services
Room E101H
(718) 482-5429
jvitale@lagcc.cuny.edu

Ronnie Wilson
Circulation
Room E101C
(718) 482-5426
ronwilson@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor Martin Zimerman
Reference Librarian
Room E101
(718) 482-5425
mzimerman@lagcc.cuny.edu

  Library Units