Library Directory

  Faculty & Staff

Professor Silvia Lin Hanick
Acting Chief Librarian
Room E-201-A3
718-482-5480
slinhanick@lagcc.cuny.edu

A-L

Bokul Bahar
Instruction Assistant
Room E-101Y
718-482-5476
bbahar@lagcc.cuny.edu

Linda Barber
Media Services
Room E-201-C10
718-482-5432
lbarber@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor Barbara Carrel
Reference Librarian
Room E-101H
718-482-5425/5429
bcarrel@lagcc.cuny.edu

Kaywan Chan
Technical Services
Room E-101H
718-482-5429
kchan@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor Marilyn Chin-Gosset
Reference Librarian
Room E-101H
718-482-5425/5429
mchin-gosset@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Thomas Cleary
Archivist
Room E-201K
718-482-5434
tcleary@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor Betsy Crenshaw
Reference Librarian
Room E-101H
718-482-5425/5429
bcrenshaw@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor Eva Dimova-Angelov
Reference Librarian
Room E-101
718-482-5425
pdimova-angelov@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Louise Fluk
Collection Development Librarian
Room E-101-H9
718-482-5424
fluk@lagcc.cuny.edu

Jacqueline Fuentes
Periodicals
Room E-101N
718-482-5422
jfuentes@lagcc.cuny.edu

Eileen Goldberg
Circulation
Room E-101C
718-482-5426
EILEEN@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Dianne Gordon Conyers
Serials Librarian
Room E-101L
718-482-5415
dconyers@lagcc.cuny.edu

Rena Grossman
Open Educational Resources Librarian
rgrossman@lagcc.cuny.edu

Emma Handte
Open Educational Resources Adjunct
ehandte@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Elizabeth Jardine
Metadata Librarian
Room E-201-A2
718-482-5450
ejardine@lagcc.cuny.edu

Skylar Jones
Circulation
Room E-101C
718-482-5426
skjones@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor Edward Keane
Reference Librarian
Room E-101
718-482-5425
ekeane@lagcc.cuny.edu

Charles Keyes
Instructional Services
Room E-101Y
718-482-6018
ckeyes@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor James Kuslan
Reference Librarian
Room E-101H
718-482-5425/5429
jkuslan@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Clementine Lewis
Head, Extended Day & Interlibrary Loan Services
Room E-101G
718-482-5428
clement@lagcc.cuny.edu

M-Z

Nelson Maldonado
Periodicals
Room E-101N
718-482-5422
nmaldonado@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Ann Matsuuchi

Instructional Technology/Systems Librarian
Room E-201-A4
718-482-5213
amatsuuchi@lagcc.cuny.edu

Valerie Mazzella-Lazides
Institutional Archives
Room E-201-K1
718-482-5434
VALERIE@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Ian McDermott
Coordinator of Library Instruction
Room E-101W
718-482-5430
imcdermott@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Chris McHale
Access Services
Room E-101D
718-482-5441
cmchale@lagcc.cuny.edu

Martha Mitterbauer
Extended Day/Interlibrary Loan
Room E-101Q
718-482-5428
illlg@lagcc.cuny.edu

Eric Moy
Senior College Laboratory Technician
Room E-201-C7
718-482-5435
emoy@lagcc.cuny.edu

Terry Neeley
Periodicals
Room E-101N
718-482-5422
tneeley@lagcc.cuny.edu

Maria M. Olichwer
CUNY Office Assistant
Room E-101H
718-482-5429
molichwer@lagcc.cuny.edu

Nwe Oo
Circulation
Room E-101C
718-482-5426
noo@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor M. Anne O’Reilly
Electronic Resources Librarian
Room E-201-A1
718-482-6021
moreilly@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Steven Ovadia
Coordinator, Technical Services
Room E-101-H6
718-482-6022
sovadia@lagcc.cuny.edu

Felix Peralta
Media Services
Room E-201-C6
718-482-5177
fperalta@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor William Perrenod
Reference Librarian
Room E-101
718-482-5425
wperrenod@lagcc.cuny.edu

Jose Quizhpe
Media Services
Room E-201-C2
718-482-5436
jquizhpe@lagcc.cuny.edu

Sadana Raghunath
Extended Day/Interlibrary Loan
Room E-101Q
718-482-5428
illlg@lagcc.cuny.edu

Nasrin Rahman
Chief Librarian’s Office
Room E-201-A8
718-482-5420/5421
Nasrin@lagcc.cuny.edu

Arlene Rivera
Circulation
Room E-101C
718-482-5426
arivera@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Alexandra Rojas
Head, Reference/Public Services
Room E-101Z
718-482-6020
arojas@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Derek Stadler
Head of Media Services, Web Services Librarian
Room E-201-C3
718-482-5031
dstadler@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Candace Stuart
Reference Librarian
Room E-101
718-482-5425
castuart@lagcc.cuny.edu

Phillip Torres
CUNY Office Assistant
Room E-101-P3
718-482-6019
ptorres@lagcc.cuny.edu

Bakhtiyar Uddin
Media Services
Room E-201-C6
718-482-5177
buddin@lagcc.cuny.edu

Jamie Vitale
Technical Services
Room E-101H
718-482-5429
jvitale@lagcc.cuny.edu

Ronnie Wilson
Circulation
Room E-101C
718-482-5426
ronwilson@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor Martin Zimerman
Reference Librarian
Room E-101
718-482-5425
mzimerman@lagcc.cuny.edu

  Library Units