Library Directory

  Faculty & Staff

Professor Steven Ovadia
Acting Chief Librarian
sovadia@lagcc.cuny.edu

A-L

Bokul Bahar
Instruction Assistant
bbahar@lagcc.cuny.edu

Linda Barber
Media Services
lbarber@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor Barbara Carrel
Reference Librarian
bcarrel@lagcc.cuny.edu

Kaywan Chan
Technical Services
kchan@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor Marilyn Chin-Gosset
Reference Librarian
mchin-gosset@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Thomas Cleary
Archivist
tcleary@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor Betsy Crenshaw
Reference Librarian
bcrenshaw@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor Eva Dimova-Angelov
Reference Librarian
pdimova-angelov@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Francine Egger-Sider
Coordinator, Technical Services
fegger@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Louise Fluk
Collection Development Librarian
fluk@lagcc.cuny.edu

Jacqueline Fuentes
Periodicals
jfuentes@lagcc.cuny.edu

Eileen Goldberg
Circulation
EILEEN@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Dianne Gordon Conyers
Serials Librarian
dconyers@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Elizabeth Jardine
Metadata Librarian
ejardine@lagcc.cuny.edu

Skylar Jones
Circulation
skjones@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor Edward Keane
Reference Librarian
ekeane@lagcc.cuny.edu

Charles Keyes
Instructional Services
ckeyes@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor James Kuslan
Reference Librarian
jkuslan@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Clementine Lewis
Head, Extended Day & Interlibrary Loan Services
clement@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Silvia Lin Hanick
Reference & First Year Experience Librarian
slinhanick@lagcc.cuny.edu

M-Z

Nelson Maldonado
Periodicals
nmaldonado@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Ann Matsuuchi
Instructional Technology/Systems Librarian
amatsuuchi@lagcc.cuny.edu

Valerie Mazzella-Lazides
Institutional Archives
VALERIE@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Ian McDermott
Coordinator of Library Instruction
imcdermott@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Chris McHale
Access Services
cmchale@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Donneer Missouri
Instruction Librarian
dmissouri@lagcc.cuny.edu

Martha Mitterbauer
Extended Day/Interlibrary Loan
illlg@lagcc.cuny.edu

Eric Moy
Senior College Laboratory Technician
emoy@lagcc.cuny.edu

Terry Neeley
Periodicals
tneeley@lagcc.cuny.edu

Maria M. Olichwer
CUNY Office Assistant
molichwer@lagcc.cuny.edu

Nwe Oo
Circulation
noo@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor M. Anne O’Reilly
Electronic Resources Librarian
moreilly@lagcc.cuny.edu

Felix Peralta
Media Services
fperalta@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor William Perrenod
Reference Librarian
wperrenod@lagcc.cuny.edu

Jose Quizhpe
Media Services
jquizhpe@lagcc.cuny.edu

Sadana Raghunath
Extended Day/Interlibrary Loan
illlg@lagcc.cuny.edu

Nasrin Rahman
Chief Librarian’s Office
Nasrin@lagcc.cuny.edu

Arlene Rivera
Circulation
arivera@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Alexandra Rojas
Head, Reference/Public Services
arojas@lagcc.cuny.edu

Professor Derek Stadler
Web Services Librarian
dstadler@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Candace Stuart
Reference Librarian
castuart@lagcc.cuny.edu

Phillip Torres
CUNY Office Assistant
ptorres@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor Van Bich Tran
Open Educational Resources and Open Access Adjunct Librarian
vtran@lagcc.cuny.edu

Bakhtiyar Uddin
Media Services
buddin@lagcc.cuny.edu

Jamie Vitale
Technical Services
jvitale@lagcc.cuny.edu

Ronnie Wilson
Circulation
ronwilson@lagcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor Martin Zimerman
Reference Librarian
mzimerman@lagcc.cuny.edu

  Library Units